Freelances, plus forts ensemble.
Accueil / Country / West Africa / Togo / Overdose: the 4th album by Toofan group launched!!!

Overdose: the 4th album by Toofan group launched!!!

Partagez ceci :


Toofan is not out of imagination. After « Virus », the fourth album by the group released in 2012, « les Fils du vent » (the Sons of the wind) released last weekend, « Overdose » their very last opus promising a brilliant success just like the previous ones.

Togolese Toofan group took time to release its last album. The group justifies this delay by their busy diary. Indeed, the group, which popularity is not to be proved any more, is much requested all over the world with Gweta dance which they are the only one to hold the secret.

« Overdose » that is going to mark the festivals of the end of year in Africa, registers several collaborations. The fashionable artists on the continent as Chidinma (Nigeria), Black Kent (France-Ivory Coast), Yorobo (Ivory Coast), Jessy Matador (France Ivory Coast), Almok (Togo) and Eddy Kenzo (Uganda), appear on the multicolored album of 17 songs.

Women, happiness, hope, the great themes for the Togolese group, are to be discovered on « Overdose ». « The album is henceforth available for download on iTunes and all download official platforms« ; it is what can be read on the official page of the group.



  • Obragada- 2006
  • Confirmation
  • Carte de visite
  • Virus -2012


  • Réseau
  • Attaquant
  • Fifi (Parlé Parlé)
  • Déloger
  • « Conso » (2011)
  • Cé Magik (2011)
  • Africa Hoyee (2012)
  • Grippe CC (ft JB Mohab 2012)
  • Apéritif (2011)
  • 1 truc de fou (2012)
  • Garde la joie (2012)
  • Come on man (2012)
  • Sans Commentaire (2013)
  • Follow my dance (ft Tach Noir 2013)
  • Gweta (2013)
  • La même histoire (2014)
  • Breakfast (ft 2 Saint 2014)


Original text by: Roger ADZAFO

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Traduction »